CONTATTI

Segretaria: shiatsu@federshiatsu.it  
Direttivo: direttivo@federshiatsu.it
Ufficio stampa e news: info@messaggishiatsu.com
 
REGIONI
Lombardia: lombardia@federshiatsu.it
Piemonte: piemonte@federshiatsu.it  
Calabria: calabria@federshiatsu.it  
Emilia Romagna: emiliaromagna@federshiatsu.it
Toscana: toscana@federshiatsu.it
Lazio: lazio@federshiatsu.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






  • Woolrich Parka Donna Nero
  • Woolrich Jacket Uomo
  • Luxury Woolrich
  • Borsa Woolrich
  • Woolrich Shop
  • Woolrich Beige Lungo
  • Outlet Woolrich Cadriano Bologna Orari
  • Woolrich Giaccone Donna
  • Woolrich Bari
  • Blizzard Parka Woolrich Uomo